French companies whose business was sold by court order
42 companies whose address is in Paris.
| Company | SIREN | Headcount band | Judgment date |
|---|---|---|---|
| association FEDERATION UNIE DES AUBERGES DE JEUNESSE - Sigle: FUAJ | 775674260 | 250 to 499 employees | May 27, 2026 |
| AXIOVAL | 807450549 | 6 to 9 employees | Jun 5, 2026 |
| BLACK TIGER FRANCE | 572226975 | 20 to 49 employees | Jun 5, 2026 |
| BOIS GUILLAUME FOOD | 448634063 | 10 to 19 employees | Mar 14, 2025 |
| CAFE COTON | 378617245 | 100 to 199 employees | Jun 11, 2025 |
| CAPUCINE | 351664537 | Headcount not stated | Apr 30, 2025 |
| DES PLANCHES | 519123467 | 3 to 5 employees | Jun 26, 2026 |
| DG HELP | 798544870 | 100 to 199 employees | Mar 20, 2026 |
| ECULLY FOOD | 439444357 | 10 to 19 employees | Nov 7, 2025 |
| EDITIONS TERRE MARS | 397540675 | 0 employees | Nov 8, 2024 |
| EXPORT ENTREPRISES SA | 950571224 | 10 to 19 employees | Jul 8, 2026 |
| FAST RETAILING FRANCE | 482065786 | 500 to 999 employees | Oct 24, 2025 |
| FLAT LEASE GROUP | 478440480 | 1 or 2 employees | Apr 16, 2025 |
| FORMALIAN GROUPE | 918013079 | Headcount not stated | Jul 31, 2024 |
| FORMAMOD | 327886768 | 0 employees | Nov 21, 2024 |
| iDemaps - espace burotic paris | 841739584 | 1 or 2 employees | Jun 19, 2025 |
| KINUGAWA | 652035379 | 20 to 49 employees | Jun 13, 2025 |
| LA BOUTIQUE DU DOS | 531684793 | 0 employees | Dec 12, 2024 |
| MAISON MULOT SAS | 329302525 | 20 to 49 employees | Jul 23, 2025 |
| MANOIR INDUSTRIES | 788854925 | Headcount not stated | Jun 20, 2024 |
| MANOIR PITRES | 754015899 | 0 employees | Jun 20, 2024 |
| MUTUELLE UNION DES MUTUELLES D’ILE DE FRANCE | 784809642 | 50 to 99 employees | Jun 26, 2025 |
| MY GOLF BOX | 821714003 | 0 employees | Jul 12, 2024 |
| NIMES FOOD | 433212453 | 6 to 9 employees | Nov 7, 2025 |
| PROSHOP | 531173615 | 0 employees | Aug 30, 2024 |
| RACINES DES PRES | 821799046 | 6 to 9 employees | Apr 15, 2026 |
| RwR Riviera Web & Retail | 832707202 | 10 to 19 employees | Jul 11, 2025 |
| S S H | 514217330 | Headcount not stated | May 7, 2026 |
| SAS AXIOME NOTAIRES | 852301209 | 10 to 19 employees | Apr 10, 2025 |
| SCOOT PARIS 16 | 439783028 | 1 or 2 employees | Jun 22, 2026 |
| SENSEGO | 812225829 | 0 employees | Jun 26, 2024 |
| SMALLABLE | 503044323 | 0 employees | Jul 31, 2024 |
| SOCIETE D'EXPLOITATION DU RESTAURANT DES JARDINS DE L'INTENDANT (S.E.R.J.I.) | 483320701 | 6 to 9 employees | May 2, 2025 |
| SoPi SAS | 791048804 | 10 to 19 employees | May 7, 2026 |
| SUGAR LOVE | 817769532 | 3 to 5 employees | Sep 30, 2024 |
| Technicolor Creative Studios | 892239690 | 1 or 2 employees | May 23, 2024 |
| THE FULL ROOM | 453758047 | 0 employees | Jun 27, 2024 |
| URIOS | 398686980 | 20 to 49 employees | Mar 30, 2026 |
| Voltaire | 848755088 | 10 to 19 employees | Mar 20, 2026 |
| WIDE INT' | 397905118 | 0 employees | Aug 14, 2024 |
| WITO | 527572572 | 20 to 49 employees | Nov 21, 2024 |
| Z HOLDING | 843802422 | 0 employees | Jul 17, 2024 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. Companies whose business was sold by court order , from BODACC announcements of 2024–2026. How to read this.